South Carolina Archives Summary Guide
O 800217 Florida Dept. of State. Division of Library and Information Services. Bureau of Archives and Records Management.
Index and register to Board of Pensions Confederate service pension applications
1885-1954
9.00 microfiche
O 800201 France. Ministry of Foreign Affairs. Consulate at Charleston.
Saint Domingue refugees: acts, declarations, and miscellaneous documents
1730-1826
2.00 microfilm reels
O 800208 Candler, Allen Daniel, 1834-1910.
Revolutionary records of the State of Georgia, 1769-1785
1908
2.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800220 Georgia. Vital Records Service.
Death index (Georgia)
1919-1993
378.00 microfiche
O 800221 Georgia. Vital Records Service.
Divorce registers (Georgia)
1965-1992
149.00 microfiche
O 800222 Georgia. Vital Records Service.
Marriage registers (Georgia)
1964-1992
330.00 microfiche
O 800209 Jones, Charles Colcock, 1831-1893, editor.
Acts passed by the General Assembly of the Colony of Georgia, 1755 to 1774
1881
0.01 microfilm reel
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800219 New Hampshire Dept. of State. Division of Records Management and Archives.
Guide to early documents in the New Hampshire State Archives
ca. 1680-1900
2.00 microfiche
O 800206 Carter, Walter, editor.
State records of North Carolina, 1776 (1715)-1790
1886-1914
8.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800223 North Carolina. Chatham County. Register of Deeds.
Marriage registers
1851-1960
1.00 microfilm reel
O 800218 North Carolina. Dept. of Cultural Affairs. Division of Archives and History.
Index to marriage bonds in the North Carolina State Archives
1741-1868
87.00 microfiche
O 800224 North Carolina. Dept. of Cultural Affairs. Division of Archives and History.
North Carolina historical review
1924-1949
4.00 microfilm reels
(Extensive reproduction or resale without permission is prohibited)
O 800225 North Carolina. Dept. of Cultural Affairs. Division of Archives and History.
Facsimiles of North Carolina documents, 1584-1868
1985
1.00 folder
O 800203 North Carolina. Johnston County. Clerk of the County Court.
Marriage bonds
1768-1868
4.00 microfilm reels
O 800204 North Carolina. Lincoln County. Register of Deeds.
Deeds
1769-1784
2.00 microfilm reels
O 800202 North Carolina. Rutherford County. Clerk of the County Court.
Marriage bonds
1779-1868
8.00 microfilm reels
O 800205 Saunders, William L., editor.
Colonial records of North Carolina, 1662-1776
1886-1890
6.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800207 Weeks, Stephen Beauregard, 1865-1918.
Index to the colonial and state records of North Carolina, volumes I-XXV, 1662-
1790
1909-1914
1.00 microfilm reel
O 800226 Tennessee State Library and Archives.
Communications received from the State of South Carolina
1841
1.00 item
O 800215 Fleet, Beverly, b. 1883.
Abstracts of county and other records of colonial Virginia, 1633-1820
1937-1949; 1952
5.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800210 Hening, W. W., editor.
The statutes at large, being a collection of all laws of Virginia, 1619-1792
1808-1823
4.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800211 Kingsbury, S. M., editor.
Records of the Virginia Company of London, 1607-1626
1906-1935
2.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800212 McIlwaine, H. R., editor.
Executive journals of the Council of Colonial Virginia, 1680-1775
1925-1945
2.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800213 McIlwaine, H. R., editor.
Journals of the Council of the State of Virginia, 1776-1786
1931-1932
1.00 microfilm reel
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800214 McIlwaine, H. R., editor.
Journals of the House of Burgesses of Virginia, 1619-1776
1905-1915
4.00 microfilm reels
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
O 800216 Virginia. Senate. Committee on the Library.
Colonial records of Virginia, 1619-1680
1874
0.01 microfilm reel
(No reproduction without permission of the publisher)
Guide to Government Records of Other States and Nations || Research || Research Questions