SC Archives Summary Guide

South Carolina Archives Summary Guide

GOVERNOR MARK SANFORD (2003-2011)

(RG: 558000)

 

 

 

S 558001 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Task force reports
2003
0.16 cubic ft.

S 558003 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Governor's budget proposals
2004-2011
1.00 cubic ft.

S 558005 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Execution file
2004-2010
1.00 cubic ft. and 737.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 558006 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
State of the State addresses
2001-2010
0.49 cubic ft.

S558007 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Inaugural event files
2003-2007
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

S 558014 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Invitations accepted
2003-2010
1.66 cubic ft.

S 558015 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Invitation regrets (sample)
2003-2010
0.66 cubic ft.

S 558020 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Orders for Safekeepers files
2003-2005
7.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558021 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Daily press briefings
2003-2010
842.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558022 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Governor Mark Sanford photograph collection
2002-2011
20,254.30 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558023 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Proclamation files
2009-2010
40.20 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 558026 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Tort reform files
2003-2005
1.00 cubic ft.

S 558027 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
South Carolina Ports Authority
2003-2007
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

 

S 558028 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Appalachian Regional Commission files
2002-2004
0.49 cubic ft.

 

S 558030 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
General reference files
2003-2010
2.16 cubic ft.

(Portions restricted)

 

S 558032 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Petitions regarding Christopher Pittman
2005-2007
0.66 cubic ft.

 

S 558033 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Agency budget proposals

2003
0.16 cubic ft.

(Advanced notice required to access audio tapes)

S 558034 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Minutes of the cabinet

2003-02/2004
0.05 cubic ft.

(Advanced notice required to access audio tapes)

 

S 558036 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Veto files

2007-2010
5.92 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558037 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Executive budget proposal files

2003-2011
2630.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558035 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011)
Citizenship Award files

2003-2008
2.00 cubic ft.

 

Chief Legal Counsel

S 558004 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Litigation case files
1993-2004
6.33 cubic ft.

S 558008 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Order of the Palmetto file
2003-2011
4.33 cubic ft.

S 558009 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Order of the Silver Crescent file
2003-2011
2.00 cubic ft.

S 558042 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Certificates of recognition  
2003-2010
0.66 cubic ft.

S 558010 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
General subjects file
2003-2010
6.66 cubic ft.
(Portions restricted)

S 558011 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Freedom of Information (FOIA) request files
2003-2009
3.16 cubic ft. and 675.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive


S 558012 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Extradition files
2003-2006
10.00 cubic ft. and 2.94 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

S 558024 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Emergency management files
2002-2010
1.00 cubic ft.
 

S 558025 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Chief Legal Counsel.
Election files
2003-2005
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

 

Governor's Commission on Management, Accountability, and Performance

S 558002 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011).  Governor's Commission on Management, Accountability, and Performance.
Final report
2003
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

 

Office of Veteran Affairs

S 558013 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Office of Veteran Affairs.
Correspondence relating to veteran affairs
2002-2011
5.00 cubic ft.

 

Constituent Services Division

S 558016 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Constituent Service Division.
Outgoing correspondence
2003-2011
8.00 cubic ft.

S 558017 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Constituent Service Division.
Holiday cards
2006-2009
3.00 cubic ft.

S 558018 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Constituent Service Division.
Central correspondence file
2003-2011
214.99 cubic ft.

S 558019 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Constituent Service Division.
Electronic log of Governor Mark Sanford's constituent correspondence
2003-2011
873.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 558038 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Constituent Service Division.
Open Door after Five files
2003-2010
2.33 cubic ft.

 

Communications Director

S 558016 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Communications Director.
Speech preparation files
2000-2006
0.49 cubic ft.

S 558029 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Communications Director.
Administrative reference files
1988-2009 (bulk: 2003-2009)
6.00 cubic ft.

S 558039 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Communications Director.
Press articles
2003-2010
1040.00 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

 

Office of Boards and Commissions

S 558040 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Office of Boards and Commissions.
Correspondence of the Office of Boards and Commissions
2003-2011
3.00 cubic ft.

(Portions restricted)

 

Office of Children's Affairs

S 558041 Governor Mark Sanford (2003-2011). Office of Children's Affairs.
Correspondence of the Office of Children's Affairs
2003-2011
0.66 cubic ft.

(Portions restricted)

 


SCDAH Website  ||  Summary Guide  ||  SCArchCat  ||  Online Records Index  ||  SC Electronic Records Archive  || Research Questions


For information on our search room services, please contact our research desk at 803-896-6104 or submit a
research request.

Please include your complete postal address in your electronic correspondence to us.