S 148009 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Miscellaneous materials of mixed provenance
1840-1877
0.33 cubic ft.

S 148011 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Sesquicentennial history of the South Carolina School for the Deaf and Blind
2000
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

S 148014 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Websites of the School for the Deaf and Blind
2007-present
0.00 MBs

SC Government Website Archives

S 148015 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Comprehensive permanent improvement plans
2016-2020
2.61 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive 

S 148016 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Accountability reports
2007-2020
31.10 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 148017 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Budget plans
2015-2020
12.65 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 148018 School for the Deaf and Blind.
Meeting of staff minutes
2013-2020
13.02 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

Board of Commissioners

S 148002 School for the Deaf and Blind. Board of Commissioners.
Minutes of the Board of Commissioners
1879-2019
0.66 cubic ft., 3.00 volumes,1.00 microfilm reel and 2.56 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive
 

Office of the President

S 148007 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the President.
Newsletter (palmetto leaf)
1888-1988
3.00 cubic ft. and 7.00 microfilm reels

S 148010 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the President.
Minutes of executive staff meetings
1987-1994
0.66 cubic ft.

S 148012 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the President.
Descriptions of current programs
2005
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container)

S 148013 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the President.
Organizational charts
2008-2020
0.00 cubic ft. (partial container) and 0.96 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 148019 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the President.
Correspondence
2018
0.61 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

Office of the Superintendent

S 148003 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the Superintendent.
Student financial statements
1890-1929
0.33 cubic ft.

S 148004 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the Superintendent.
State Auditor's reports
1954-2019
0.33 cubic ft. and 12.02 MBs

SC Electronic Records Archive

S 148005 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the Superintendent.
Finance and accounting books
1850-1907
18.00 volumes and 0.16 cubic ft.

S 148006 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the Superintendent.
Letterbooks
1860-1892
8.00 volumes and 6.00 microfilm reels

S 148008 School for the Deaf and Blind. Office of the Superintendent.
Reports of teachers' meetings
1884-1886
1.00 volume

SCDAH Website  ||  Summary Guide  ||  SCArchCat  ||  Online Records Index  ||  SC Electronic Records Archive  || Research Questions

For information on our search room services, please contact our research desk at 803-896-6104 or submit a research request.
Please include your complete postal address in your electronic correspondence to us.